How'd we do?

Florida, we'd love for you to let us know how we did. Leave us a review on Google or Facebook.


Indiana, we'd love for you to let us know how we did. Leave us a review on Google or Facebook.

Testimonials

Here's what our customers have to say from Angie's List, HomeAdvisor, Facebook and Google...

02/17/19


Review by Michelle H. in Panama City, FL

Project: Install Concrete Patio

Comments: Fantastic job on my broom finished patio! Dynamic Concrete was quick to respond with a rough estimate and job site visit to finalize. They were flexible with scheduling around other ongoing construction at my house and communication was excellent. I highly recommend!


01/25/19


Review by Ryan B. in Unionville, IN

Project: Install Concrete Slab

Comments: Dynamic poured a 1600sf slab in my pole barn in the summer of 2018.  I can't say enough good about Justin and his crew.  They were on time, did a fantastic job and even took care of a few last minute changes on the fly.    Very highly recommended.


12/27/18


Review by Katie P. in Freeport, FL

Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps

Comments: Very professional and great company. Highly recommend them! We will be using them again for our extended patio.


08/26/18


Review by Brenda S. in Carmel, IN

Project: Install New Stamped Patio and Replace Driveway and Sidewalk Section

Comments: Dynamic Concrete, Justin and Jenna Mollo completed a couple of jobs for me. 1st job was driveway repair and downspout redirection with sidewalk repair. The next job was a new stamped patio. Beautiful results for both! Work was completed timely. Price was unbeatable! Both Justin and Jenna were professional and kind. Would highly recommend this team for any work you need!


01/11/18


Review by Dorian A. in Nineveh, IN

Project: Concrete - Pouring & Repair, Driveways - Concrete, Excavating

Comments: The Dynamic Concrete crew are the most professional, hardworking group of individuals that we have ever worked with. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone!


10/04/16


Review by Robbie P. in Greenwood, IN

Project: Install Stamped Concrete

Comments: I had my back patio poured, stamped and colored by Dynamic Concrete back in mid 2012. I also had a "border" poured/stamped leading from it to the other side of the house so we could have a flower bed beside the patio. Justin was awesome to work with from start to finish. Very fair with pricing, and 4 years later it's looking as good as the day he installed it. So now I'm requesting more work to get done and of course I've reached out to Dynamic Concrete to have them do it.


04/15/16


Review by Michelle C. in Bloomington, IN

"Description of work: Dynamic concrete is great! They installed a new patio and removed part of an old concrete pool-side sidewalk. Easy to work with, and very good about notifying me if there were weather delays. Exceptional service."


02/26/15


Review by Leanne B. in Bloomington, IN

"He did a beautiful job and he was wonderful. He was very personable. He completed the job promptly and made sure he did not leave a mess for us. I believe he was very reasonably priced.

Description of work: He removed the old driveway and got everything ready for pouring concrete for our new driveway."


09/02/14


Review by Ken D. in Bloomington, IN

"great. prompt, professional

Description of work: poured walkway"


05/10/14


Review by Julie B. in Bloomington, IN

"Justin came out and gave me an estimate within a day of my original call. He was very professional and his estimate was detailed. When I asked questions about the estimate, Justin's wife Jenna got the information and sent me an email immediately. There was a bit of confusion about what I actually contracted for but Justin and Jenna honored the email exchanges between Jenna and myself, came out a second day to perform the work in question, and sent me a bill for the exact amount quoted. Dynamic Concrete was professional, excellent in their performance, punctual, and did a wonderful job. They were not the least expensive quote I received, but they impressed me with their professionalism, and now that the work is done I can say that they delivered an excellent product. I would us them again if the need arose.

Description of work: Justin removed old concrete apron in front of our garage and replaced it with new concrete and added a small attachment that blended the apron in with some concrete pavers on the side of our house."


07/29/13


Review by Laurie S. in Indianapolis, IN

"This Dynamic Duo is AWESOME!! The patio came out far better than I had even imagined, from both the color and shape perspective as well as the unbelievable trim design detailing. Our neighbors were so impressed, they got another job while doing ours! I would recommend them for any size job, they keep the workspace neat and clean and pay incredible attention to detail!

Description of work: Justin & Jenna stopped by to give us a quote, gave us ideas about curving the side to give a more aesthetically pleasing appearance and did the work themselves."


07/11/13


Review by Rodger S. in Franklin, IN

Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps

Comments: They did a very good job And I would recommend them to anyone


04/11/13


Review by Rhea Ellen B. in Nashville, IN

"They had good ideas on what he thought with my want. He suggested dying the concrete and stamping it. My wife loved it. He is very easy to work with. He had to relate those ideas to my wife so that she could visualize it and it came out better than what she thought it was.

Description of work: I used Dynamic Concrete about two years ago. They poured a walk in a patio and stamped and stained the concrete."


07/07/12


Review by Joe G. in Bloomington, IN

Project: Install Stamped Patio and Steps

Comments: I appreciate the exceptional workmanship and prefessionalism you had. Erica and I both appreciate it. Thx again.

04/07/12

Review by Sharon R. in Fishers, IN
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
Comments: Justin was great. Very courteous and professional. Did a great job on our concrete patio. Highly recommend.


03/19/12


Review by Jodi J. in Indianapolis, IN

"He is an independent contractor and his name is Justin Mollo. Everything went very well. He was here on time and did quality work. We don't know how many people stopped and asked for the name of our concrete guy. We had two people in the past week. He was very professional. He was on time and did great work for us. He's work on for several of our friends now and we don't have anyone who's been displeased with his work. We would definitely call him again if needed.

Description of work: We used Dynamic Concrete last summer. They did a new driveway, new sidewalks and did stamp concrete for that."

03/02/12
Review by Monique K. in Greenwood, IN
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
Comments: Justin was wonderful to work with. The customer service, flexibility and quality is above and beyond what we expected. We will use him again in the future should we need any other concrete work.

12/01/11

Review by a Neighbor in Greenwood, IN
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Comments: Justin was professional and timely but with the weather, has not been able to finish sealing the driveway cracks.

10/21/11

Review by Pat G. in Trafalgar, IN
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Comments: Dynamic Concrete, Justin Mollo was an excellent worker and completed the concrete work in three days. He really knows how to treat his customers. I have recommended him to many people!! Thanks so much for your service to find him on the computer.

10/05/11

Review by Donald R. in Indianapolis, IN
Project: Install a Retaining Wall
Comments: They are very good at what they do

09/04/11

Review by Tammy & steve J. in Sheridan, IN
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
Comments: Justin was prompt in giving us an estimate. He came in with the low bid. He completed our stamped concrete patio in 3 days. We love it. He did a great job, cleaned up his mess and was excellent to deal with. We have other projects we want done and we will definitely be calling Dynamic Concrete to do these!!

05/19/11

Review by Barry S. in Indianapolis, IN
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Comments: went out of his way to complete the job on time

04/26/11

Review by Cheryl S. in Indianapolis, IN
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
Comments: Showed up on time; very polite; very knowledgeable.

04/22/11

Review by a Neighbor in Westfield, IN
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Comments: Great job and very customer service oriented. Justin communicated with me throughout this project. No complaints!!! Love our new sidewalk and drive.

04/16/11

Review by a Neighbor in Zionsville, IN
Project: Install Stamped Concrete
Comments: Justin did a great job on our sidewalk and patio. He was very timely, courteous and finished the job within just a couple of days. Probably one of the best contractors we have worked with to date.

03/30/11

Review by Pete N. in Indianapolis, IN
Project: Install Stamped Concrete
Comments: Justin called me within 30 minutes of submitting the request. From start to finish, he was no less than completely professional. He explained every detail every step of the way including dropping off a can of spray paint so I could mark the exact area of the patio.

03/20/11

Review by Bonnie B. in Carmel, IN
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
Comments: excellent service, very professional and prompt-price was right and the product was just as expected. Justin was friendly and helpful

11/03/10

Review by John F. in Carmel, IN
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
Comments: Justin Mollo did a fantastik job on my patio. This company is very reasonably priced and the work they do is outstanding. I had a 21 foot square patio poured and then stamped with a stone type pattern. I'm so happy with the work they did on my patio, I'm having them pour me a new driveway.